16 results found.
Disorderly Conduct, Harassment, Aggravated Harassment, Falsely Reporting an Incident, Riot, Placing False Bomb, Aggravated Family Offense
Owner guilty of harassment of a rent regulated tenant when he causes a rent regulated tenant to vacate housing
GUIDE to Criminal Offenses in the New York State Penal Code
A person is guilty of interference, harassment or intimidation of a service animal when he or she commits an act with intent
Guide to Class B Misdemeanors in New York State Penal Law. Class B Misdemeanor
New York Penal Law Hate Crime Specified Offenses. A person commits a hate crime when he or she commits a specified offense | NYS Laws
Felony means an offense for which a sentence to a term of imprisonment in excess of one year may be imposed. A guide to Non-Violent Class E Felony Offenses in the New York State Penal Code.
ASSAULT, Aggravated Assault on a Police Officer, Vehicular Assault, Gang Assault, Menacing, Reckless Endangerment, Stalking...
New York State Penal Law Guide to some of the Most Common Arrest Charges | Dis Con Larceny Resisting UPM Marihuana CPCS | NYS Laws
Title N NYS Penal Law. Article 240.00, 241.00, 242.00, 245.00, 250.00 Offenses against Public Order, Harassment, Service Animals and Handlers, Right to Privacy
New York State Penal Law Popular Search Terms. The most actively searched penal law terms on YPDcrime.com Results display information from the Penal Code.
Criminal acts involving violence, intimidation and destruction of property based upon bias and prejudice have become more prevalent in NYS in recent years.
Misdemeanor means an offense, other than a traffic infraction, for which a sentence of imprisonment in excess of 15 days may be imposed, but not in excess of 1 year cannot be imposed.
Violation means an offense, other than a 'traffic infraction', for which a sentence to a term of imprisonment in excess of fifteen days cannot be imposed
Bribing a witness, tampering with a witness, intimidating a witness or victim, tampering with a juror, criminal contempt, aggravated criminal contempt, bail jumping grand jury
Any owner in possession of a firearm who suffers the loss or theft shall within twenty-four hours report the loss